0xdroid:external_tremolo.git
7 years agoMake sure this assembly fragment properly supports ARM/THUMB transitions by using... leb-0xdroid 0x7-leb-gingerbread
Andreas Huber [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 17:01:39 +0000 (10:01 -0700)]
Make sure this assembly fragment properly supports ARM/THUMB transitions by using the BX, LR instruction instead of antiquated MOV PC, LR.

Change-Id: Ia58b53bf50ccbc471ef001044b18a019631a4df0
related-to-bug: 2774193

7 years agoExpose some internals of the tremolo library for use by the OggExtractor/VorbisDecoder
Andreas Huber [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:37:02 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
Expose some internals of the tremolo library for use by the OggExtractor/VorbisDecoder

Change-Id: I3846bb61bcf032a445c501a831ab90e81bf2ff21
related-to-bug: 2654400

7 years agoCorrect the NOTICE
Gloria Wang [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 23:26:56 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
Correct the NOTICE

Change-Id: Ia0a80a5cc9d7239266484ac38865df0c89e51f84

7 years agoUpdate license header for Tremolo and remove unused script.
Gloria Wang [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 22:56:16 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
Update license header for Tremolo and remove unused script.

Change-Id: I10d4885e51c15f7e4adfa6455ccab50561db9a94

7 years agoRelease Tremolo under a BSD license.
Gloria Wang [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 22:53:20 +0000 (14:53 -0800)]
Release Tremolo under a BSD license.

Change-Id: I55f5290911fcb88448ef8ac14eb519c1f6136e06

7 years agoAdd an empty CleanSpec.mk
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 02:04:46 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Add an empty CleanSpec.mk

Change-Id: Ia59c2afc8361a1cd77b03f1fcb3ce959e874f094

7 years agoFix for Ogg playback issues for "Ringing Alarm".
Gloria Wang [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 00:29:17 +0000 (16:29 -0800)]
Fix for Ogg playback issues for "Ringing Alarm".

7 years agoReplace Tremor with Tremolo (an ARM optimised version of the Tremor library for doing...
Gloria Wang [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 00:28:30 +0000 (16:28 -0800)]
Replace Tremor with Tremolo (an ARM optimised version of the Tremor library for doing Ogg Vorbis decompression)

7 years agoTremolo (an ARM optimised version of the Tremor library for doing Ogg Vorbis decompre...
Gloria Wang [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 22:41:04 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
Tremolo (an ARM optimised version of the Tremor library for doing Ogg Vorbis decompression)

7 years agoRevert "Replace Tremor with Tremolo (an ARM optimised version of the Tremor library...
Gloria Wang [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 02:52:38 +0000 (18:52 -0800)]
Revert "Replace Tremor with Tremolo (an ARM optimised version of the Tremor library for doing Ogg Vorbis decompression)"

This reverts commit 0f6f2525f7b19c7de18bafe464b5ced1c714430a.

7 years agoReplace Tremor with Tremolo (an ARM optimised version of the Tremor library for doing...
Gloria Wang [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 21:58:20 +0000 (13:58 -0800)]
Replace Tremor with Tremolo (an ARM optimised version of the Tremor library for doing Ogg Vorbis decompression)

7 years agonew project, first commit
Nico Sallembien [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:47:49 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
new project, first commit