Fix rebuilding of snapshot.cc
authorPatrick Scott <phanna@android.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 22:35:25 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
committerPatrick Scott <phanna@android.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 22:36:54 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
commitcf0afc1539342934cbdaf19095d303e33f492827
treed1c7065d977a636cbb3b5ac4b48d30786333e959
parent7cf6db35b06497e21a38727eb34fbdb3065e2110
Fix rebuilding of snapshot.cc

Use the build rule for generated source. Depending on the binary and not the
module name.

Bug: 2504831
Change-Id: I977df96a6e4a98fb87defa80fc98702a5eacec9f
Android.libv8.mk