Still use ro.monkey
authorYing Wang <wangying@google.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 02:49:49 +0000 (18:49 -0800)
committerYing Wang <wangying@google.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 17:50:40 +0000 (09:50 -0800)
commit27517b2158a7fcdae13ff02d4cbefa79afbdb838
tree5cdb26a41f504b1a4d9c0631f6294a2c0545858e
parent4d3a9728c27ff8959b8da93325b52e8ff7b67b12
Still use ro.monkey

http://b/issue?id=1681101
phone/com/android/internal/policy/impl/LockScreen.java