Import revised translations. DO NOT MERGE leb-0xdroid 0x7-leb-gingerbread
authorEric Fischer <enf@google.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 21:18:58 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
committerandroid-merger <android-build@android.com>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 22:17:24 +0000 (14:17 -0800)
commit3b75adbab4e1f3fb356ac5676c4d32227668385f
treece379a333d7eef14a508db11cae1cd3f13021dad
parent6c21ed2dbe0f723d424949d667e515cc11de074e
Import revised translations.  DO NOT MERGE

Change-Id: Ie9d2438afe333067f6e7c76ae8c8048eff2caf9c
res/values-ja/strings.xml
res/values-pt-rPT/strings.xml