0xdroid:packages_providers_googlecontactsprovider.git
8 years agoreconcile main tree with open-source eclair beagle-eclair beagle-eclair-0x4 beagle-eclair-0x5
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:09:41 +0000 (08:09 -0800)]
reconcile main tree with open-source eclair

8 years agoreconcile android-2.1_r1 snapshot
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 22:09:29 +0000 (14:09 -0800)]
reconcile android-2.1_r1 snapshot

8 years agoandroid-2.1_r1 snapshot
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 23:19:22 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
android-2.1_r1 snapshot

8 years agoeclair snapshot
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 02:46:14 +0000 (18:46 -0800)]
eclair snapshot

8 years agoam 84f3e50c: (-s ours) Import revised translations. DO NOT MERGE
Eric Fischer [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 17:43:18 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
am 84f3e50c: (-s ours) Import revised translations.  DO NOT MERGE

Merge commit '84f3e50c011372ba004ebc349def9558d6dda3c5' into eclair

* commit '84f3e50c011372ba004ebc349def9558d6dda3c5':
  Import revised translations.  DO NOT MERGE

8 years agoMerge change I6f238508 into eclair
Android (Google) Code Review [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 08:28:23 +0000 (04:28 -0400)]
Merge change I6f238508 into eclair

* changes:
  Newer icons

8 years agoNewer icons
Mike Cleron [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 08:20:38 +0000 (01:20 -0700)]
Newer icons

8 years agoMerge change Id43a8e08 into eclair
Android (Google) Code Review [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 05:41:20 +0000 (01:41 -0400)]
Merge change Id43a8e08 into eclair

* changes:
  Remove GAIA string

8 years agoRemove GAIA string
Costin Manolache [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 01:58:51 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
Remove GAIA string

8 years agoImport revised translations. DO NOT MERGE
Eric Fischer [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 23:45:48 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
Import revised translations.  DO NOT MERGE

8 years agoNew icons
Mike Cleron [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 20:17:58 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]
New icons

8 years agoNew hdpi artwork.
Daniel Sandler [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:04:14 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
New hdpi artwork.

8 years agoImport revised translations. DO NOT MERGE
Eric Fischer [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 23:33:03 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
Import revised translations.  DO NOT MERGE

8 years agomake syncadapter set whether the account is syncable
Fred Quintana [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 22:56:53 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
make syncadapter set whether the account is syncable

8 years agodo not merge: cherrypicked 3e94c563dbc36f6d2b4fb230c6909c4ee9011935 and 577cafe633f5e...
Fred Quintana [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 04:57:20 +0000 (21:57 -0700)]
do not merge: cherrypicked 3e94c563dbc36f6d2b4fb230c6909c4ee9011935 and 577cafe633f5e41958b11fc3f7fd6f8444922c85 from master branch

8 years agoEnhance AbstractGDataSyncAdapter methods for sliding sync.
Ken Shirriff [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 23:55:12 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
Enhance AbstractGDataSyncAdapter methods for sliding sync.

Add the feedSyncData to updateQueryParameters and updateProvider for the use of
sliding sync code.

This change needs to be submitted in conjunction with the vendor/google/frameworks change.

8 years agomerge from open-source master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 16:00:30 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]
merge from open-source master

8 years agoam 797ff22f: (-s ours) Import revised translations. DO NOT MERGE
Eric Fischer [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 00:07:42 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
am 797ff22f: (-s ours) Import revised translations.  DO NOT MERGE

Merge commit '797ff22f937e01714a90bdd774d8c3fc422f0f95'

* commit '797ff22f937e01714a90bdd774d8c3fc422f0f95':
  Import revised translations.  DO NOT MERGE

8 years agoImport revised translations. DO NOT MERGE beagle-donut android-1.6_r1 android-1.6_r1.1 android-1.6_r1.2 android-sdk-1.6-docs_r1 android-sdk-1.6_r1 android-sdk-tools_r2 beagle-donut-0x3 beagle-donut-startpoint
Eric Fischer [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 23:31:13 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
Import revised translations.  DO NOT MERGE

8 years agomerge from donut
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 21:57:08 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
merge from donut

8 years agoreconcile korg/master into goog/master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 18:43:56 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
reconcile korg/master into goog/master

8 years agoMerge korg/donut into korg/master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 00:48:03 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
Merge korg/donut into korg/master

8 years agoupdate the permissions for the AccountManagerService
Fred Quintana [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 03:02:43 +0000 (20:02 -0700)]
update the permissions for the AccountManagerService

8 years agoam c6158963: Import new translations
Eric Fischer [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 23:59:54 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
am c6158963: Import new translations

Merge commit 'c615896354572e09a9a5dd96226204a2782a9386'

* commit 'c615896354572e09a9a5dd96226204a2782a9386':
  Import new translations

8 years agoImport new translations
Eric Fischer [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 22:55:17 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
Import new translations

9 years agosupport for changes to the sync settings and control API
Fred Quintana [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 01:08:13 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
support for changes to the sync settings and control API

9 years agoam 1d2cf434: am b51abda0: AI 149721: Import Portuguese translations.
Eric Fischer [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 22:32:20 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
am 1d2cf434: am b51abda0: AI 149721: Import Portuguese translations.

Merge commit '1d2cf434908e9c135705a6e7578f09d0e5874a38'

* commit '1d2cf434908e9c135705a6e7578f09d0e5874a38':
  AI 149721: Import Portuguese translations.

9 years agoam b51abda0: AI 149721: Import Portuguese translations.
Eric Fischer [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 19:29:52 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
am b51abda0: AI 149721: Import Portuguese translations.

Merge commit 'b51abda04fb122f5dd8467e030d69d82c0db5503' into donut

* commit 'b51abda04fb122f5dd8467e030d69d82c0db5503':
  AI 149721: Import Portuguese translations.

9 years agoAI 149721: Import Portuguese translations.
Eric Fischer [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 19:26:09 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
AI 149721: Import Portuguese translations.

Automated import of CL 149721

9 years agoam 1fb8922: Update for SyncStorageEngine rewrite.
Dianne Hackborn [Tue, 5 May 2009 23:18:55 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
am 1fb8922: Update for SyncStorageEngine rewrite.

Merge commit '1fb89228fac3717b133b6fbebe8c0ffddb21b842'

* commit '1fb89228fac3717b133b6fbebe8c0ffddb21b842':
  Update for SyncStorageEngine rewrite.

9 years agoUpdate for SyncStorageEngine rewrite.
Dianne Hackborn [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 01:19:17 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
Update for SyncStorageEngine rewrite.

9 years agoMerge change 807
Android (Google) Code Review [Fri, 1 May 2009 00:30:35 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
Merge change 807

* changes:
  decouple SyncAdapter from ContentProvider

9 years agoam c7eec3d: am 79666f5: AI 148026: Update zh_TW translations.
Eric Fischer [Fri, 1 May 2009 00:24:46 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
am c7eec3d: am 79666f5: AI 148026: Update zh_TW translations.

Merge commit 'c7eec3d1b6981b9b98e75bfdc894eb3ba9610c23'

* commit 'c7eec3d1b6981b9b98e75bfdc894eb3ba9610c23':
  AI 148026: Update zh_TW translations.

9 years agoam 79666f5: AI 148026: Update zh_TW translations.
Eric Fischer [Fri, 1 May 2009 00:10:58 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
am 79666f5: AI 148026: Update zh_TW translations.

Merge commit '79666f52dd45a05f93a12d4936ac9f4b547a8369' into donut

* commit '79666f52dd45a05f93a12d4936ac9f4b547a8369':
  AI 148026: Update zh_TW translations.

9 years agoAI 148026: Update zh_TW translations. android-1.5r2 android-1.5r3 android-1.5r4
Eric Fischer [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 23:48:34 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
AI 148026: Update zh_TW translations.

Automated import of CL 148026

9 years agodecouple SyncAdapter from ContentProvider
Fred Quintana [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 00:53:22 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
decouple SyncAdapter from ContentProvider

9 years agochange the sync framework and users to understand Account
Fred Quintana [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 20:36:29 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
change the sync framework and users to understand Account

9 years agoMerge donut into master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 01:33:19 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Merge donut into master

9 years agomerge cupcake into donut
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 00:57:00 +0000 (17:57 -0700)]
merge cupcake into donut

9 years agoMerge donut into master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 00:12:41 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Merge donut into master

9 years agoadding concept of features to accounts
Fred Quintana [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 23:05:11 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
adding concept of features to accounts

9 years agoMerge branch 'readonly-p4-master'
Fred Quintana [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 02:16:12 +0000 (19:16 -0700)]
Merge branch 'readonly-p4-master'

9 years agoAI 145177: phase two of the AccountManager
Fred Quintana [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 02:14:55 +0000 (19:14 -0700)]
AI 145177: phase two of the AccountManager
  - added an AccountManagerActivity, a base Activity that can be
  used by activities that are launched by AccountAuthenticator
  intents. This makes it easy for an Activity to send a result
  using an AccountAuthenticatorResponse
  - added debug strings to the AccountAuthenticatorCache
  - improved the API for the AccountAuthenticatorResponse and
  made it Parcelable so that it can be passed to an Activity
  via an Intent
  - changed the AccountManager to use Futures for the
  asynchronous calls and to notify the user via a callback
  when the request is complete
  - changed the AccountManager to convert any errors that are
  returned into Exceptions
  - added constants for the error codes that are passed across
  the IAccountManagerResponse and
  IAccountAuthenticatorResponse interfaces
  - added a dump() method to the AccountManagerService so that
  it can display the list of active sessions and registered
  authenticators
  - added an way to interrogate the AccountManagerService for
  the list of registered authenticators
  - removed more methods from the GoogleLoginServiceHelper and
  GoogleLoginServiceBlockingHelper and changed the callers to
  use the AccountManager

Automated import of CL 145177

9 years agoMerge branch 'open_source_no_contributions' into google_internal
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 23:19:19 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
Merge branch 'open_source_no_contributions' into google_internal

9 years agoMerge commit 'korg/cupcake'
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 22:31:13 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
Merge commit 'korg/cupcake'

9 years agoAutomated import from //branches/master/...@141869,141869
Eric Fischer [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 04:06:33 +0000 (21:06 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/master/...@141869,141869

9 years agoAutomated import from //branches/donutburger/...@141868,141868
Eric Fischer [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 04:02:57 +0000 (21:02 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/donutburger/...@141868,141868

9 years agoAutomated import from //branches/donutburger/...@140817,140817
Debajit Ghosh [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 01:36:02 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/donutburger/...@140817,140817

9 years agoAutomated import from //branches/master/...@140820,140820
Debajit Ghosh [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 01:35:56 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/master/...@140820,140820

9 years agoAutomated import from //branches/cupcake/...@141866,141866 android-1.5 android-sdk-1.5-pre android-sdk-1.5_r1
Eric Fischer [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 01:33:43 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Automated import from //branches/cupcake/...@141866,141866

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@141571
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 06:08:57 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@141571

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@140373
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 00:39:49 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake_rel/...@140373

9 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/korg/cupcake' into merge
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 00:37:30 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
Merge commit 'remotes/korg/cupcake' into merge

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 18:52:14 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@137197

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 03:32:41 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 02:28:53 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@132589
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 22:04:37 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@132589

9 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@137055
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 06:54:45 +0000 (22:54 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@137055

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:57:36 +0000 (10:57 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276

9 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 00:12:14 +0000 (16:12 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645

9 years agoCode drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 02:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0800)]
Code drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589

9 years agoInitial Contribution android-1.0
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 14:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]
Initial Contribution