set SDRAM parameter appreicately.
authorMatt Hsu <matt@0xlab.org>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 14:23:32 +0000 (22:23 +0800)
committerMatt Hsu <matt@0xlab.org>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:11:23 +0000 (02:11 +0800)
commiteaf38ebc48ac9ddff79e84c65f2233d9f96b794e
treec68578b299130a87b298035ef1d3006bcb4f3b6f
parent757b702b0dd39b5e461df1a9e35d62c73cdacc18
set SDRAM parameter appreicately.

Signed-off-by: Matt Hsu <matt@0xlab.org>
include/omap3/cpu.h
src/cpu/omap3530/beagle-steppingstone.c
src/cpu/omap3530/omap3530beagle.c