fresh screenshot of resulting HTML-source
authorAndrej A Antonov <polymorphm@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 14:54:56 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerAndrej A Antonov <polymorphm@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 14:58:25 +0000 (17:58 +0300)
commit386c11a63a3d13b7804d9fafd83c759fd8a4c288
treef22947c0109415e31b8eafac5818f4f1b707e499
parentd37670a04c2ec850314ca0002b06a04d3afa2a2c
fresh screenshot of resulting HTML-source
Screenshot-2.png