Added 2 radios, located in Belo Horizonte city.
authorarauto <leandrolive@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 00:48:22 +0000 (22:48 -0200)
committerAnselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 02:51:56 +0000 (23:51 -0300)
commitdb8135904be8ca9c5de725ea216ed1455361c47e
treed8b8a24df157fa3a56cf41496af4806d85a8f8e6
parent53c7498d710e40f1bff9c59cf15c147a7b9c1075
Added 2 radios, located in Belo Horizonte city.
main.js