amarok-radio-streams:amarok-brazilian-radios.git
7 years agoAdded Radio Universitaria, Fortaleza 0.1.2
Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:40:41 +0000 (23:40 -0300)]
Added Radio Universitaria, Fortaleza

Thanks to thiagoaderaldo.

Other suggestions need more work to find the stream url.

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdded two Rio de Janeiro radio stations
Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 01:39:35 +0000 (22:39 -0300)]
Added two Rio de Janeiro radio stations

Thanks to fortinipbi

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoNew version - 0.1.1 0.1.1
Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:54:13 +0000 (18:54 -0300)]
New version - 0.1.1

* Icon added
* A new radio added, thanks to antxnix

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoHabemus icon
Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:48:11 +0000 (09:48 -0300)]
Habemus icon

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoNew radio added: Backstage - Sao Paulo
Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:21:47 +0000 (09:21 -0300)]
New radio added: Backstage - Sao Paulo

Thanks to antxnix for the suggestion.

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoCurrent list sorted alphabetically
Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:18:58 +0000 (09:18 -0300)]
Current list sorted alphabetically

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoscript.spec: Site added, version changed 0.1
Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:23:42 +0000 (11:23 -0300)]
script.spec: Site added, version changed

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoDescriptions changed
Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 00:37:38 +0000 (21:37 -0300)]
Descriptions changed

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoDo not customize icon iwhile we do not have one
Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 00:24:07 +0000 (21:24 -0300)]
Do not customize icon iwhile we do not have one

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoset gitignore
Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 14:09:05 +0000 (11:09 -0300)]
set gitignore

Ignore emacs backup and desktop files

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdds Jovem Pan AM + clean white spaces
Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 14:08:00 +0000 (11:08 -0300)]
Adds Jovem Pan AM + clean white spaces

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoOps! A big ops! =P
Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 04:30:59 +0000 (01:30 -0300)]
Ops! A big ops! =P

Missing commas and semicolons!

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdded Nova Brasil FM
Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 04:18:11 +0000 (01:18 -0300)]
Added Nova Brasil FM

Brasilia, Campinas, Recife, Salvador, Sao Paulo

TODO: the streaming url is the same - avoid this code repetition!

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdded Bandeirantes radios
Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 04:09:06 +0000 (01:09 -0300)]
Added Bandeirantes radios

Bandeirantes Group has many radios across the country.

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>
7 years agoInitial import
Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 03:44:22 +0000 (00:44 -0300)]
Initial import

In this commit, the basic structure and 2 streams:
 * Kiss FM - Sao Paulo - a classic rock radio station
 * CBN SP - Sao Paulo - CBN is a popular news radio, also present in other cities

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda Silveira de Melo <anselmolsm@gmail.com>