amuse-wiki:amuse-wiki.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish spanish
Marco [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 10:21:14 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

Conflicts:
AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt
AmuseWiki/views/postform.tt

4 years agoMerge branch 'adaptive-css'
Marco [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 10:06:01 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'adaptive-css'

4 years agoOutput to .broken if broken
Marco [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 13:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Output to .broken if broken

4 years agocleanup and made multiple calls idempotens
Marco [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 22:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
cleanup and made multiple calls idempotens

4 years agofix old school things
Marco [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 17:58:02 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
fix old school things

4 years agorefactored with some sanity check
Marco [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 17:53:57 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
refactored with some sanity check

4 years agoAdded legacy script
Marco [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 17:36:01 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Added legacy script

4 years agoAdaptive layout adaptive-css
Marco [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 18:16:39 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Adaptive layout

4 years agoBarf if text exists
Marco [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 12:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Barf if text exists

4 years agochanged sha-bang
Marco [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 08:45:31 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
changed sha-bang

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:29:28 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

Conflicts:
AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt

4 years agoFinal version
Marco [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 09:09:43 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Final version

4 years agoAnother try
Marco [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 09:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Another try

4 years agoAnother fix
Marco [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 09:00:15 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Another fix

4 years agoFixed link (if the title is not set)
Marco [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 08:57:06 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Fixed link (if the title is not set)

4 years agoAdded link to the layout
Marco [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 08:53:36 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Added link to the layout

4 years agoAdded page with pending texts (admin only)
Marco [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 08:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Added page with pending texts (admin only)

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 10:11:19 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

5 years agofix
Marco [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 10:10:53 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
fix

5 years agoChange subject of the notification mail
Marco [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 10:06:50 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Change subject of the notification mail

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Thu, 9 May 2013 13:14:37 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

5 years agoAdded manual to the tree (with binary data)
Marco [Thu, 9 May 2013 13:14:02 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Added manual to the tree (with binary data)

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Sat, 4 May 2013 18:19:54 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

Conflicts:
AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt

5 years agoAdded link to mk
Marco [Sat, 4 May 2013 18:15:46 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Added link to mk

5 years agochanged to proper tag
Marco [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 12:58:20 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
changed to proper tag

5 years agoFix to manual
Marco [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:55:44 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Fix to manual

5 years agoremoved meaningless chunk
Marco [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:47:33 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
removed meaningless chunk

5 years agoRemoved support for anchors and indexes
Marco [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:40:25 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Removed support for anchors and indexes

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:12:40 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

5 years agoadded macedonian to the merging job
Marco [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
added macedonian to the merging job

5 years agoAdded mk cyrillic to the table
Marco [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:10:05 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Added mk cyrillic to the table

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 12:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

5 years agotoo low
Marco [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 12:49:45 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
too low

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 12:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

5 years agomaxed the limit (was too low)
Marco [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 12:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
maxed the limit (was too low)

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 12:28:05 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

5 years agoUse the middleware SizeLimit to limit the process size
Marco [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 12:26:26 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Use the middleware SizeLimit to limit the process size

Embedded the builder in app.pl

5 years agoFixed spanish specific things
Marco [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 18:38:26 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Fixed spanish specific things

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 18:16:27 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

Conflicts:
AmuseWiki/config.yml

5 years agoDeleted and ignored AmuseWiki/environments/production.yml
Marco [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 18:15:19 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Deleted and ignored AmuseWiki/environments/production.yml

5 years agoMoved sensible things from config.yml, and put in the environment
Marco [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 18:13:47 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Moved sensible things from config.yml, and put in the environment

5 years agoFixed default EPUB layout
Marco [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 17:44:59 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Fixed default EPUB layout

5 years agoTweaked gitignore
Marco [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:25:01 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Tweaked gitignore

5 years agocommented out menu
Marco [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:23:52 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
commented out menu

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:22:52 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

5 years agoAdded es.
Marco [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:20:24 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Added es.

5 years agoimported templates
Marco [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:15:19 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
imported templates

5 years agoFixed script
Marco [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:14:46 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Fixed script

5 years agoImage
Felipe Raimann [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 15:08:59 +0000 (12:08 -0300)]
Image

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'marco/spanish'
Felipe Raimann [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 15:19:55 +0000 (12:19 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'marco/spanish'

5 years agoCorrections
Felipe Raimann [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 14:58:34 +0000 (11:58 -0300)]
Corrections

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 15:23:15 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

5 years agoAdded a spanish specific script
Marco [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 15:22:48 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Added a spanish specific script

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 18:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

5 years agoDon't move dots around
Marco [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 18:13:49 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Don't move dots around

  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse/Preprocessing.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/Text-Muse-Preprocessing.t

5 years agoMore fixing
Marco [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:30:36 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
More fixing

  *  edited              lib/Text/Muse/Preprocessing.pm
  *  edited              t/Text-Muse-Preprocessing.t

5 years agoDisable the spanish preprocessing for now
Marco [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 11:50:53 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Disable the spanish preprocessing for now

  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse/Preprocessing.pm

5 years agoHandle the case [[[http://links][desc]]] + tests
Marco [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 11:50:32 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Handle the case [[[http://links][desc]]] + tests

  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/testfiles/links.exp.html
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/testfiles/links.exp.tex
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/testfiles/links.muse

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:49:46 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

5 years agoReverted the ortographical “solo” spanish rule
Marco [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Reverted the ortographical “solo” spanish rule

  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse/Preprocessing.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/Text-Muse-Preprocessing.t

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 09:46:54 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

5 years agoAdded the spanish typographical filters and more tests
Marco [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 09:45:23 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Added the spanish typographical filters and more tests

  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse/Preprocessing.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/Text-Muse-Preprocessing.t

5 years agoAdded spanish (failing) tests
Marco [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 08:30:12 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Added spanish (failing) tests

5 years agominor refactoring
Marco [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 08:29:50 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
minor refactoring

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 14:41:27 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

5 years agoText::Muse::escape_tex was performing typographical fixes
Marco [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 14:41:01 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Text::Muse::escape_tex was performing typographical fixes

This is now avoided, so the <example> environment doesn't slurp the dots

  *  edited              lib/Text/Muse.pm
  *  edited              t/Text-Muse.t
  *  edited              t/testfiles/man.exp.tex
  *  edited              t/testfiles/man.full.exp.tex
  *  edited              t/testfiles/verbatim-2.exp.tex

5 years agoAdded failing test
Marco [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 14:22:12 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Added failing test

5 years agoReverted. Files under t/ are just test files
Marco [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 09:06:52 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Reverted. Files under t/ are just test files
modified:   Text-Muse/t/legacy/template.tex

5 years agoSello de La Biblioteca Anarquista para PDF
Felipe Raimann [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 03:38:07 +0000 (00:38 -0300)]
Sello de La Biblioteca Anarquista para PDF

5 years agoby es por
Felipe Raimann [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 03:35:14 +0000 (00:35 -0300)]
by es por

5 years agoCorrecciones de la traducción
Felipe Raimann [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 03:20:15 +0000 (00:20 -0300)]
Correcciones de la traducción

5 years agoAnother tweak
Marco [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 08:10:11 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Another tweak
modified:   templates/tex.tt

5 years agoFix the Contents string
Marco [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 08:08:00 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Fix the Contents string

5 years agoupdated the config
Marco [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 07:59:18 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
updated the config

5 years agoUpdated mini-script
Marco [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 07:56:51 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Updated mini-script
modified:   send-templates-there.sh

5 years agoReverted translations inside the code
Marco [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 07:51:58 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Reverted translations inside the code

modified:   templates/tex.tt
modified:   templates/merge.head.tt

5 years agotemplates and corrections
Felipe Raimann [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 04:03:45 +0000 (01:03 -0300)]
templates and corrections

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into spanish
Marco [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:22:23 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into spanish

5 years agoAdded spanish to the branches
Marco [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:22:08 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Added spanish to the branches

5 years agoListen to 5005 on localhost
Marco [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:36:53 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Listen to 5005 on localhost

5 years agoChanged the path of the repo
Marco [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Changed the path of the repo

5 years agoCorrecciones
Felipe Raimann [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 04:21:27 +0000 (01:21 -0300)]
Correcciones

5 years agoTraducido al español
Felipe Raimann [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 03:52:33 +0000 (00:52 -0300)]
Traducido al español

5 years agoUse --force with git add, so .gitignore won't complain
Marco [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:29:17 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Use --force with git add, so .gitignore won't complain
modified:   Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse/Wiki/Storage.pm

5 years agoBetter attachment names generated by default
Marco [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 08:21:28 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Better attachment names generated by default

  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse/Wiki/Storage.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/Text-Muse-Wiki-Storage.t

5 years agoUpdated and corrected documentation
Marco [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 08:45:00 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Updated and corrected documentation

5 years agoFixed incorrect regexp in the main route
Marco [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Fixed incorrect regexp in the main route

E.g. /library/anonymous-500-years-of-indigenous-resistance.lt4pdf returns an error,
supposed here but not found

5 years agoImproved error message on Text::Muse::process_muse
Marco [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:13:21 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Improved error message on Text::Muse::process_muse

5 years agoBe more precise with the attribute parsing looking for right and center
Marco [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:36:05 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Be more precise with the attribute parsing looking for right and center

modified:   Text-Muse-HTML-Importer/lib/Text/Muse/HTML/Importer.pm
modified:   Text-Muse-HTML-Importer/t/Text-Muse-HTML-Importer.t

5 years agoBe more tolerant with the center and right properties
Marco [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:15:17 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Be more tolerant with the center and right properties

  *  edited              Text-Muse-HTML-Importer/lib/Text/Muse/HTML/Importer.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse-HTML-Importer/t/Text-Muse-HTML-Importer.t

5 years agoImproved the importer
Marco [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 19:36:39 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Improved the importer

  *  edited              Text-Muse-HTML-Importer/lib/Text/Muse/HTML/Importer.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse-HTML-Importer/t/Text-Muse-HTML-Importer.t

Now supporting the text-align center and right, to some extent.

Don't mangle the \x{a0} when it's on a line by itself, it's a
separator, not noise

5 years agofix to the url
Marco [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
fix to the url

5 years agodeleted reference to IRC and replaced with XMPP
Marco [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
deleted reference to IRC and replaced with XMPP

5 years agofix again
Marco [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:21:25 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
fix again

5 years agoupdated manual with typo
Marco [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:16:35 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
updated manual with typo

5 years agoForce the removing of trailing , and ; in the directives from /new
Marco [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:42:03 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Force the removing of trailing , and ; in the directives from /new

5 years agomanage redirect using #DELETED Redirect: new-bare-url
Marco [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 09:00:35 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
manage redirect using #DELETED Redirect: new-bare-url

Please note that this open the door to circular redirecting.  Also
note that there shouldn't be any prefix. just the author-text-title
part.

5 years agoUse redirect instead of forward for the legacy block
Marco [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 08:34:24 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Use redirect instead of forward for the legacy block

Also, added a  redirect for '/index.html'

5 years agoincrease the min-width
Marco [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 17:17:06 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
increase the min-width

5 years agoUse the native language name for the listing
Marco [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:51:14 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Use the native language name for the listing