egl_android: Initialize __DRIbuffer properly.
authorChia-I Wu <olvaffe@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 09:12:11 +0000 (17:12 +0800)
committerChia-I Wu <olvaffe@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 09:13:13 +0000 (17:13 +0800)
commit3c718c0e95583c3c080bb0e7020b39066a265fa1
tree98ebe0edf9d0c9dbed44aa9fce86ac6d9522f9c9
parent3806be3ddb8766860e267b9183997c456b226089
egl_android: Initialize __DRIbuffer properly.
src/egl/drivers/android/droid_intel.c