egl_android: Add untested support for EGLImage.
authorChia-I Wu <olvaffe@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 09:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0800)
committerChia-I Wu <olvaffe@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 10:36:14 +0000 (18:36 +0800)
commit6059e6a8f25e15e934a268d1f022044736f8ba33
tree2eb0a37925672d3ec8932efeafa75aee21011f09
parent3c718c0e95583c3c080bb0e7020b39066a265fa1
egl_android: Add untested support for EGLImage.
src/egl/drivers/android/droid.h
src/egl/drivers/android/droid_intel.c
src/egl/drivers/android/droid_loader.c
src/egl/drivers/android/egl_android.c