egl_android: Minor fixes to image surface.
authorChia-I Wu <olvaffe@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 04:52:34 +0000 (12:52 +0800)
committerChia-I Wu <olvaffe@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 04:53:50 +0000 (12:53 +0800)
commitd5e732764b7165ba5355805a3efa1596f1e78a4a
tree1ec32c7018f3fa13adf3335f68be36e04be713c1
parentef1a6243ef110b0b5fbaa81d74003db5d5d33c0d
egl_android: Minor fixes to image surface.
src/egl/drivers/android/droid_intel.c