android-mini2440:manifest.git
9 years agoAdd new projects used in cupcake
Marcelo E. Magallon [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 17:40:08 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
Add new projects used in cupcake

9 years agoUse "cupcake" consistently
Marcelo E. Magallon [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 21:43:36 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
Use "cupcake" consistently

9 years agoMove everything to Cupcake branch to clean up branch names.
Brian Code [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 17:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0600)]
Move everything to Cupcake branch to clean up branch names.

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoAdd MTD tools to Cupcake branch.
Brian Code [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 16:46:00 +0000 (10:46 -0600)]
Add MTD tools to Cupcake branch.

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoUpdate various gits to koolu-cupcake-testing level.
Brian Code [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 20:56:29 +0000 (14:56 -0600)]
Update various gits to koolu-cupcake-testing level.

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoEnable the freerunner_gps library on Cupcake branch.
Brian Code [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 19:28:14 +0000 (13:28 -0600)]
Enable the freerunner_gps library on Cupcake branch.

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoChanges for newer Cupcake
Brian Code [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 19:45:26 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
Changes for newer Cupcake

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoAdd hardware_legacy project.
Brian Code [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:34:21 +0000 (15:34 -0600)]
Add hardware_legacy project.

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoAdd missing slash for properly formed XML
Brian Code [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:59:21 +0000 (12:59 -0600)]
Add missing slash for properly formed XML

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoChange hardware and vendor to use stable koolu-cupcake branch
Brian Code [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:51:33 +0000 (12:51 -0600)]
Change hardware and vendor to use stable koolu-cupcake branch

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoMerge latest Android sources
Brian Code [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:38:23 +0000 (12:38 -0600)]
Merge latest Android sources

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoFixed versions for initial Cupcake build
Brian Code [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 00:05:34 +0000 (18:05 -0600)]
Fixed versions for initial Cupcake build

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoNew changes from the Google cupcake branch
Brian Code [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 01:16:02 +0000 (19:16 -0600)]
New changes from the Google cupcake branch

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoRemoved kernel from main project tree due to initial surge of source downloads. It...
Brian Code [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 17:03:06 +0000 (11:03 -0600)]
Removed kernel from main project tree due to initial surge of source downloads. It is very large relative to the rest of the shared code base. An binary image will be provided in addition to instructions on how to compile the kernel tree.

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoAdd kernel project
Marcelo E. Magallon [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 13:45:43 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
Add kernel project

9 years agoUse koolu-1.0 branch for prebuilt binaries
Marcelo E. Magallon [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 20:25:03 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
Use koolu-1.0 branch for prebuilt binaries

9 years agoModified frameworks/base to use Koolu repo.
Brian Code [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 22:16:15 +0000 (16:16 -0600)]
Modified frameworks/base to use Koolu repo.

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoMoved vendor make files and added prebuilt dependency
Brian Code [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 20:59:45 +0000 (14:59 -0600)]
Moved vendor make files and added prebuilt dependency

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoAdded Freerunner specific build files
Brian Code [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 20:20:47 +0000 (14:20 -0600)]
Added Freerunner specific build files

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agoAdded changes for Koolu specific changes for Freerunner hardware
Brian Code [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 17:37:33 +0000 (11:37 -0600)]
Added changes for Koolu specific changes for Freerunner hardware

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@koolu.com>
9 years agodefault manifest changes to support Android on the Freerunner
Brian Code [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 21:23:27 +0000 (15:23 -0600)]
default manifest changes to support Android on the Freerunner

Signed-off-by: Brian Code <Brian.Code@workseverywhere.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo E. Magallon <marcelo.magallon@gmail.com>
9 years agoAndroid 1.0
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 14:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]
Android 1.0

9 years agoModifications for Freerunner support.
Marcelo E. Magallon [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 17:36:01 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Modifications for Freerunner support.

Forked off Android's git://g.android.com/platform/manifest.git

9 years agoRemove now-defunct <snapshot> entries from the manifest
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 16:35:56 +0000 (08:35 -0800)]
Remove now-defunct <snapshot> entries from the manifest

Since repo 1.0.7, repo prefers to download over git://, as it turns
out to be a much faster transport than tarball over HTTP.  As the
<import> elements are no longer recognized as keywords by repo we
may as well remove them from the primary manifest.

Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <sop@google.com>
9 years agoRemove hardcoded branch constant
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 16:31:44 +0000 (08:31 -0800)]
Remove hardcoded branch constant

repo 1.1 and later do not use this attribute anymore,
and instead base their decision off the upstream branch
name that the manifest was cloned from.

Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <sop@google.com>
9 years agoMove from git.webkit.org to a nightly WebKit tarball
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 23:01:38 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
Move from git.webkit.org to a nightly WebKit tarball

9 years agoChange main korg URL to android.git.kernel.org
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 19:11:26 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Change main korg URL to android.git.kernel.org

Made by special request of the kernel.org administrators.

9 years agoChange libpcap, tcpdump to match known good tars
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 17:00:26 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
Change libpcap, tcpdump to match known good tars

9 years agoChange iptables checksum to match a known good tar
Shawn O. Pearce [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 16:04:05 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
Change iptables checksum to match a known good tar

9 years agoUse the mirrors
Dave Bort [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 09:17:39 +0000 (02:17 -0700)]
Use the mirrors

9 years agoInitial Contribution
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 14:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]
Initial Contribution