Remove hardcoded branch constant 86/1786/1
authorShawn O. Pearce <sop@google.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2008 16:31:44 +0000 (08:31 -0800)
committerShawn O. Pearce <sop@google.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 16:27:31 +0000 (08:27 -0800)
commiteec13c0126d1b0a64ba84a5a8d1688d656f44c0d
treefa629409803e20671b9e62f4b656a0d034bad6e3
parent1c8a393dfe436f0f140d44f9706c9ed1dfea247c
Remove hardcoded branch constant

repo 1.1 and later do not use this attribute anymore,
and instead base their decision off the upstream branch
name that the manifest was cloned from.

Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <sop@google.com>
default.xml