asac-android-platform:manifest.git
8 years agoManifest for android-cts-2.1_r4 android-cts-2.1_r4 android-cts-2.1_r4
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:53:51 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
Manifest for android-cts-2.1_r4

8 years agoManifest for android-cts-2.1_r3 android-cts-2.1_r3 android-cts-2.1_r3
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 20:20:30 +0000 (13:20 -0700)]
Manifest for android-cts-2.1_r3

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 20:14:36 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 3 May 2010 21:08:20 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 18:02:37 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 20:35:41 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 18:46:47 +0000 (10:46 -0800)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:52:49 +0000 (12:52 -0800)]
capture branch history

8 years agocapture branch history
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 00:31:48 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
capture branch history

8 years agoRemove spurious whitespace
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 20:16:38 +0000 (12:16 -0800)]
Remove spurious whitespace

8 years agoNew eclair projects
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 23:32:33 +0000 (15:32 -0800)]
New eclair projects

8 years agomanifests for tools_r4 snapshot
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 01:08:27 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
manifests for tools_r4 snapshot

8 years agoadd aosp-specific projects, capture branch history 90/12590/1
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 00:33:56 +0000 (16:33 -0800)]
add aosp-specific projects, capture branch history

8 years agoeclair manifest 85/12585/1
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 01:08:47 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
eclair manifest

8 years agoAdd manifest for android-2.0_r1_snapshot 92/12392/1
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 20:39:17 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
Add manifest for android-2.0_r1_snapshot

8 years agoManifests for SDK code snapshots
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 22:33:41 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
Manifests for SDK code snapshots