bug:bhdk.git
7 years agoadd a global mutex master
Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 21:57:15 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
add a global mutex

Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
7 years agoIdentation cleanup
Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 21:41:32 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Identation cleanup

Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
7 years agoAdd automatic directory handling, and fix the pipeline.
Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 18:44:55 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Add automatic directory handling, and fix the pipeline.

Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
7 years agoswitch to a Makefile
Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli [Sat, 28 May 2011 04:43:32 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
switch to a Makefile

7 years agoinitial import in separate git repository
Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli [Sat, 28 May 2011 04:27:52 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
initial import in separate git repository