Added MutableLookup.Add (TKey, IEnumerable<TElement>)
authorermau <me@ermau.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 17:18:22 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
committerermau <me@ermau.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 17:19:14 +0000 (13:19 -0400)
commit44dc5bd09fba58681eae052fc3fda3718fd77cc7
treecbb0df0703715606c313b1e14d936dbf6473b5cd
parentbbc6a9cca8759e4ebbd4118aa871c186e7ce61de
Added MutableLookup.Add (TKey, IEnumerable<TElement>)
src/Cadenza/Cadenza.Collections/MutableLookup.cs
src/Cadenza/Test/Cadenza.Collections/MutableLookupTest.cs