cmake-gdal:gdal-svn.git
6 years agoFixed getcwd not found on windows.
Aashish Chaudhary [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 17:26:11 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
Fixed getcwd not found on windows.

6 years agoForgot to remove old defs.
Aashish Chaudhary [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 17:02:55 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
Forgot to remove old defs.

6 years agoMinor fix.
Aashish Chaudhary [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:59:42 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
Minor fix.

6 years agoRemoved duplicate entries.
Aashish Chaudhary [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:58:02 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
Removed duplicate entries.

6 years agoMissed the commits last time for another windows fix.
Aashish Chaudhary [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:53:10 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Missed the commits last time for another windows fix.

6 years agoAnother windows spefic fix.
Aashish Chaudhary [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:49:05 +0000 (11:49 -0500)]
Another windows spefic fix.

6 years agoMade linux fix.
Aashish Chaudhary [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:42:23 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Made linux fix.

6 years agoAdded fixes for windows build.
Aashish Chaudhary [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:34:31 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
Added fixes for windows build.

6 years agoMinor tweaks. Now forced to use internal zlib.
Aashish Chaudhary [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 14:07:48 +0000 (09:07 -0500)]
Minor tweaks. Now forced to use internal zlib.

6 years agoAdded missing cmake.
Aashish Chaudhary [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 00:52:25 +0000 (19:52 -0500)]
Added missing cmake.

6 years agoFix the cxx flags.
Aashish Chaudhary [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 22:55:19 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
Fix the cxx flags.

6 years agoFirst time got applications compiling.
Aashish Chaudhary [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 22:18:34 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
First time got applications compiling.

6 years agoSetting state for variables used.
Aashish Chaudhary [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 18:33:00 +0000 (13:33 -0500)]
Setting state for variables used.

6 years agoBuilding internal libtiff / libgeotiff.
Aashish Chaudhary [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 17:38:03 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
Building internal libtiff / libgeotiff.

6 years agoBuilding ogr frmts.
Aashish Chaudhary [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:56:33 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
Building ogr frmts.

6 years agoBuilding gdal with frmts and alg.
Aashish Chaudhary [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:06:06 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
Building gdal with frmts and alg.

6 years agoNot using the color msg output.
Aashish Chaudhary [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 22:16:36 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
Not using the color msg output.

6 years agoInitial import.
Aashish Chaudhary [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 20:11:56 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
Initial import.