ENGR00124955 sgtl5000: fix audio power down pop
authorAlan Tull <r80115@freescale.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 17:49:56 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:25 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit01554a40cc06058c5044acdd57664e58a1788cc3
tree8c48ee752faf0085971b44db32e047a05c6fe2d4
parent3774400b5faf659725da161ebe823b06356aca26
ENGR00124955 sgtl5000: fix audio power down pop

Some boards need a longer delay after powering off VAG.

Signed-off-by: Alan Tull <r80115@freescale.com>
sound/soc/codecs/sgtl5000.c