Clarify OpenVG disabled error (should be impossible with new defconfig anyway)
authorMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 19:11:28 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:32:14 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
commit0616c122550f99878da02b84e9809860500e7936
tree43e194ecd81ee187dea3aedf819ca920b5e4819d
parent6065c20cd1359eda3487760072e6f533c94328cf
Clarify OpenVG disabled error (should be impossible with new defconfig anyway)
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/platform/hal/linux/gsl_kmod.c