ENGR00123438: iMX23 Mount as usb device then go to standby, system halt
authorJeremy.Yao <r65161@freescale.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 05:08:44 +0000 (13:08 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:50:33 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
commit069b3dee5e800a68d1fd3e6296a0b7a981c9cec6
treedeb2f1329f8443bbc17db83d0d0379be1968b048
parentad18981d7921487fcff52101d1f65e406c2e9405
ENGR00123438: iMX23 Mount as usb device then go to standby, system halt

Fix system timer suspend/resume operation in mx23 pm module

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Yao <r65161@freescale.com>
arch/arm/mach-mx23/pm.c