siihdmi: Only initialize the DISP3 BG framebuffer to stop it from setting resolution...
authorMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 07:52:52 +0000 (01:52 -0600)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 08:32:36 +0000 (02:32 -0600)
commit1d5faea6a6eb4908dc9dc3ae451b5b6ae41d2558
tree48facf0cb9db7096a712486f0e66829bb133db51
parentb8d86a8db49161e83cc1bc476932948cb6a97e50
siihdmi: Only initialize the DISP3 BG framebuffer to stop it from setting resolution twice on boot.
(cherry picked from commit fd46562598a3355ecbd8f568ad7b2745bfad8bfa)
drivers/video/mxc/mxcfb_siihdmi.c