Staging: usb-ip: vhci_hdc:Fix the returned error value
authorShan Wei <shanwei@cn.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 08:57:35 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 20:17:12 +0000 (14:17 -0600)
commit25672dfd6fccb776da1e26d2593b6972ba7ade45
tree2a6608ee2ef7ac8f0f360b7e60e5cbbe971318b1
parente2db8f3dccd1b9bf9f7676a9ffc26bda65a7cb52
Staging: usb-ip: vhci_hdc:Fix the returned error value

Compared with other drivers, the "ret" should be nagative and
returned. But in vhci_hdc, it always return 0;

I dont't use the driver, and I'm not familiar with the code.
Hope the patch is helpful.

Signed-off-by: Shan Wei <shanwei@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/staging/usbip/vhci_hcd.c