AMD GPU update
authorMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 19:43:15 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:32:27 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
commit26a3feaa5620d01bbf376c64eeadce48e9d73fb9
tree1dd050aa91e103839a00447365f9d8c2ca6f818d
parent0616c122550f99878da02b84e9809860500e7936
AMD GPU update
24 files changed:
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/common/gsl_cmdstream.c
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/common/gsl_cmdwindow.c
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/common/gsl_device.c
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/common/gsl_drawctxt.c
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/common/gsl_g12.c
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/common/gsl_mmu.c
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/common/gsl_ringbuffer.c
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/common/gsl_yamato.c
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/api/gsl_klibapi.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/api/gsl_libapi.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/api/gsl_types.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/gsl_buildconfig.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/gsl_device.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/gsl_drawctxt.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/gsl_driver.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/gsl_ioctl.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/gsl_mmu.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/gsl_ringbuffer.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/reg/yamato/10/yamato_mask.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/reg/yamato/10/yamato_registers.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/reg/yamato/10/yamato_struct.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/reg/yamato/14/yamato_struct.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/reg/yamato/22/yamato_struct.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/platform/hal/linux/gsl_kmod.c