ENGR00124653 ipuv3 fb: pan display issue
authorJason Chen <b02280@freescale.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 03:33:57 +0000 (11:33 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:13 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit35ba93ff1108119308a73e5df2c6cf55a03c9963
treeacf301731e19409acf3fddb50341de77f4969cae
parentab9b6e2c7a5e770c519f975e54100147944e7f83
ENGR00124653 ipuv3 fb: pan display issue

Call pan display frequently, after a long time, it has chance to show
below error msg:

Error updating SDC buf ....

check buffer busy before update buffer function call to avoid such
issue.

Signed-off-by: Jason Chen <b02280@freescale.com>
drivers/video/mxc/mxc_ipuv3_fb.c