Revert "ENGR00124852 sgtl5000: support nonstandard sample rates"
authorAlan Tull <r80115@freescale.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 18:57:01 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:24 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit3774400b5faf659725da161ebe823b06356aca26
tree3d8be4c95c5fae94a88719cafdc5186b281e799f
parent260daf5aa4720c2672b0310862678e7d193f1cb4
Revert "ENGR00124852 sgtl5000: support nonstandard sample rates"

This reverts commit 33391f8b0a2ccda3a27d95dfe67846d5c60666f7.

Signed-off-by: Alan Tull <r80115@freescale.com>
sound/soc/codecs/sgtl5000.c
sound/soc/imx/imx-ssi.c