ENGR00124719 ipuv3 fb: pan display for special format
authorJason Chen <b02280@freescale.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 03:28:55 +0000 (11:28 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:14 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit39eb2537a2619c6cda6c6bec737bfe206e3f357e
tree35afa2672f9076ac3032ec907dc8ff1fc5f7b8fd
parent35ba93ff1108119308a73e5df2c6cf55a03c9963
ENGR00124719 ipuv3 fb: pan display for special format

If set fb's fmt to I420, pan display will get wrong result.

Signed-off-by: Jason Chen <b02280@freescale.com>
drivers/video/mxc/mxc_ipuv3_fb.c