spi_imx: free gpio for chipselects before registering platform driver or it will...
authorMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 07:54:24 +0000 (01:54 -0600)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 08:32:52 +0000 (02:32 -0600)
commit3c0c41c42aef70fa69facce347fba6d046958c09
tree4e9842858cb54bc18b733762f7eb2e44347dadba
parent176792006f3f438016d9bdaf5760fd0cb459820c
spi_imx: free gpio for chipselects before registering platform driver or it will fail
(cherry picked from commit 7909dd00e5ef8f6dd16d736bf43b80ad3a1f5fde)
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx51_efikamx_spi.c