sbs: define additional chemistries
authorSaleem Abdulrasool <compnerd@compnerd.org>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 23:20:54 +0000 (15:20 -0800)
committerSaleem Abdulrasool <compnerd@compnerd.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 04:58:09 +0000 (20:58 -0800)
commit47f43e08a41a6f95ee574763f277e86cac7147f3
tree376855f724f8ada37794f3fd7ece0f8fb47a20cf
parentd08f0d6429f2ab0cd736aa391766e40896759b83
sbs: define additional chemistries
drivers/power/sbs.c