ENGR00125263 ALSA CS42888: System hangs when suspend and resume
authorWilliam Lai <b04597@freescale.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 02:26:27 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:55 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit4b8658aca585aa939e5402bee6ae953ea1702f98
treeb17a87a5c3fa6242fd2d85134767df0a658db883
parent53236d2f9fb5946ae293772b74cea39de89f1907
ENGR00125263 ALSA CS42888: System hangs when suspend and resume

Avoid of registering the audio sub-system when the codec does
not exist.

Signed-off-by: William Lai <b04597@freescale.com>
sound/soc/imx/imx-3stack-cs42888.c