ENGR00125434 GPU: Fix kernel oops when run ES2.0 conf. test for second time
authorJie Zhou <b30303@freescale.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:53:12 +0000 (19:53 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:52:04 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
commit4bb70f55fc4229942f71c4d3efdc2e665e373fdd
tree472c81cc75e02e03fea34861e2e21a3fb4b65e5b
parent3b85c4eade7d1eae6cb16a06f76d9198c0cf56fc
ENGR00125434 GPU: Fix kernel oops when run ES2.0 conf. test for second time

memstore should be freed properly. a following change will be prepared to
improve the alloc/free logic for device memstore.

Signed-off-by: Jie Zhou <b30303@freescale.com>
Acked-by: Rob Herring <r.herring@freescale.com>
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/common/gsl_device.c
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/common/gsl_g12.c
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/common/gsl_sharedmem.c