ENGR00125056-1 MX50: add one wire pin configuration
authorFrank Li <Frank.Li@freescale.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:54 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit50deabf3275b2bca8fcf6e0e27d107f31506d2d1
tree70b224984d4b45a414465223cb981304dee10dd7
parent2baee11d559dada92a6a51bb56c2d993616fa9c3
ENGR00125056-1 MX50: add one wire pin configuration

Add "w1" setup at mx50 pin defination because 1wire pin used
for usb over current default.
Fix multi w1_setup problem at many i.MX platform. Only first one
is run by main.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <Frank.Li@freescale.com>
arch/arm/mach-mx5/clock_mx50.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx50_arm2_gpio.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx51_babbage_gpio.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx53_evk_gpio.c