ENGR00124989-3 ELCDIF:Support ELCDIF framebuffer driver
authorLiu Ying <b17645@freescale.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 09:39:46 +0000 (17:39 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:50 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit52409a33637926f95588912539d3139e7ae951e7
tree1360adde9d56b12e189d4d0047c397dded16f7eb
parent07b1b808bbe9ff068030fef5aa891a68a83bfca2
ENGR00124989-3 ELCDIF:Support ELCDIF framebuffer driver

1) Support ELCDIF framebuffer driver.
2) Change CLAA WVGA LCD driver to make it co-work with ELCDIF driver.

Signed-off-by: Liu Ying <b17645@freescale.com>
drivers/video/mxc/Kconfig
drivers/video/mxc/Makefile
drivers/video/mxc/elcdif_regs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/mxc/mxc_elcdif_fb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/mxc/mxcfb_claa_wvga.c