siihdmi: style
authorSaleem Abdulrasool <compnerd@compnerd.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 08:28:55 +0000 (00:28 -0800)
committerSaleem Abdulrasool <compnerd@compnerd.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 08:29:29 +0000 (00:29 -0800)
commit55034cc99c9c3f9677a54bcd65313a8dcedb6878
tree67266c4d86108f961a020c90ace401c75fc93802
parent7947d193065ab6ba25e93a39e3c1e700593f1820
siihdmi: style
drivers/video/mxc/siihdmi.c