ENGR00124864 MX5: Fix MSL issue
authorLily Zhang <r58066@freescale.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 12:42:10 +0000 (20:42 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:21 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit57391d659a87cdffcd1e893b9d54366c9d491c0d
treeef2f687cb7135b17f09a4621ef415336d604fa21
parent1dc8f0e201ef3ec6918eb752e28b06035e8520eb
ENGR00124864 MX5: Fix MSL issue

1. correct mx53 sdma script variable
2. CSPI should not use cspi_main_clk
3. remove duplicated M4IF setting codes in clock.c, which
are already in cpu.c

Signed-off-by: Lily Zhang <r58066@freescale.com>
arch/arm/mach-mx5/clock.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/dma.c