ENGR00124905 rtc: remove MX51 1.0 work-around
authorAnish Trivedi <anish@freescale.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 19:58:14 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:30 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit5b89964ad4d7d52bf1f90eb8f728b3494cb67124
tree713c46c3cc5bc9457868ce962533c65435057c1b
parent4eb3881046e6879f34ff591c8b7688e4384a2d3d
ENGR00124905 rtc: remove MX51 1.0 work-around

Since some chips don't have IIM, remove work-around

Signed-off-by: Anish Trivedi <anish@freescale.com>
drivers/rtc/rtc-mxc_v2.c