siihdmi: remove siihdmi_ps_to_hz in favour of PICOS2KHZ
authorSaleem Abdulrasool <compnerd@compnerd.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 21:17:25 +0000 (13:17 -0800)
committerSaleem Abdulrasool <compnerd@compnerd.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 21:22:36 +0000 (13:22 -0800)
commit5e80a986dd6778fd3cdf91df805f8cbcd410d18f
tree7a524c733ddd8059b97eab13b56b56b88f93a8f5
parentc5a3079b8486a7363f415c83adc72b9c211c9fc6
siihdmi: remove siihdmi_ps_to_hz in favour of PICOS2KHZ
drivers/video/mxc/siihdmi.c