remove UIO GPU driver as we don't support it (and soon neither will Freescale)
authorMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 19:09:00 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:31:29 +0000 (10:31 -0600)
commit6065c20cd1359eda3487760072e6f533c94328cf
tree71458f137d26b50d68fd20f0e2ed0c2408382c90
parentcd12d03fbddf824fb75499fbf20dbd545226c95c
remove UIO GPU driver as we don't support it (and soon neither will Freescale)
arch/arm/mach-mx5/devices.c