ENGR00124255 Reconfigure MX5x's eSDHC iomux PAD's configurations
authorRichard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 07:29:24 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:37 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit656eb1788e006589cb85c6fd3d8b609e8d10011a
treeeb4213b42e8b82876ae7032040412579e5026e75
parent908d6fcc02ae9f92ce25b2af1a4d4ce4403ff1c7
ENGR00124255 Reconfigure MX5x's eSDHC iomux PAD's configurations

Reconfigure the PAD's configurations to level up the HW
timing compatibility.

MX51:Some MMC cards such as transcend mmc plus cards can't
be recognized and initialized correctly on the second
esdhc slot of the BBG boards that populated the new DDR chips.
MX53:Same Kingstone SDHC card can work well on EVK REVA board, but
failed in initialization on EVK REVB board without
any sw modifications.
After adjust the slot pin's pad configurations,
fix the HW compatible issues listed above.

Signed-off-by: Richard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx51_babbage_gpio.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx53_evk_gpio.c