ENGR00123439 DMFC size: IPU DMFC DP high resulution fail to display small frame
authorRan Ferderber <Ran.Ferderber@freescale.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 07:24:40 +0000 (10:24 +0300)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:50:23 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
commit71d05020311efe971b0ec5f7ecb8d4d4d5917027
treee2c91878e7e749c4062a19ab0710eeaf28071290
parent8e982ef5433ba7837df8174f87cd1abed2c01777
ENGR00123439 DMFC size: IPU DMFC DP high resulution fail to display small frame

update the DMFC size to avoid usage of WAIT4EOT when possible

Signed-off-by: Ran Ferderber <r53561@freescale.com>
drivers/mxc/ipu3/ipu_disp.c
drivers/mxc/ipu3/ipu_regs.h