ENGR00126565-2 GPU: Provide z160 precision info to user space libraries
authorJie Zhou <b30303@freescale.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 01:59:36 +0000 (09:59 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:10:00 +0000 (10:10 -0600)
commit73685d49b87a5fcd33621f1c65b1c6d5af9bb394
treeb0ff98024616c5b877bd7523962046daf877f0f8
parent6939d624f745282f6faed0c581dc6ea04bc3d1b1
ENGR00126565-2 GPU: Provide z160 precision info to user space libraries

MX50 Z160 has higher gradient/texture precision than MX51/53.

Signed-off-by: Jie Zhou <b30303@freescale.com>
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/common/gsl_g12.c
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/common/gsl_yamato.c
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/include/api/gsl_types.h
drivers/mxc/amd-gpu/platform/hal/linux/gsl_kmod.c