ENGR00125118 - Maxim 17135 display pmic: increase PWR_GOOD wait timeout
authorDanny Nold <dannynold@freescale.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 18:52:17 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:39 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit7a8faaa8a579b70a7b18ba9db9acd678874d1581
treec683db61b6e6fe1da2cc79d2eb4c5c2133b2a585
parent9094f00c975d07956d91af9bc4d0be63d16b0a24
ENGR00125118 - Maxim 17135 display pmic: increase PWR_GOOD wait timeout

A number of Maxim 17135 parts were found to require longer than the
computed max wait time to assert the PWR_GOOD signal, indicating that
display power is up and valid.  This fix increases the timeout,
preventing regulator_enable calls from prematurely bailing out
and reporting errors.

Signed-off-by: Danny Nold <dannynold@freescale.com>
drivers/regulator/max17135-regulator.c