ENGR00125874 mx50 esdhc: fix the issue that SD2 can not detect card remove rel-imx-2.6.31-10.08.00
authorAisheng.Dong <b29396@freescale.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:36:09 +0000 (19:36 +0800)
committerAisheng.Dong <b29396@freescale.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:55:12 +0000 (19:55 +0800)
commit8009802899909995b8b7a6f06473bbcd95c15dcf
tree68916208cd1dbc95db889b2c09acba00996af4a9
parent7bbc5fcf9a373fbeee5331ed919fb1ea06a5a8cc
ENGR00125874 mx50 esdhc: fix the issue that SD2 can not detect card remove

IOMUX v3 missed the pullup pad setting for SD2_CD which is required
for SD2 card detect.

Signed-off-by: Aisheng.Dong <b29396@freescale.com>
arch/arm/plat-mxc/include/mach/iomux-mx50.h