ENGR00125175 Add pxp_dma.h into include/linux/KBuild
authorRobby Cai <R63905@freescale.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 04:53:32 +0000 (12:53 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:41 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit8208b24706436ba5893568e0679861ba80691817
treec4edcfd5a7da9b0e09f7ba34ff14d175a958e4da
parent1d580cb07e3fab768df38858cd88ee853a6af97a
ENGR00125175 Add pxp_dma.h into include/linux/KBuild

Add pxp_dma.h into KBuild

Signed-off-by: Robby Cai <R63905@freescale.com>
include/linux/Kbuild