siihdmi: the deferred timeout is not a settle period
authorSaleem Abdulrasool <compnerd@compnerd.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:40:24 +0000 (08:40 -0800)
committerSaleem Abdulrasool <compnerd@compnerd.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 19:57:00 +0000 (11:57 -0800)
commit82d7751991959078bd7242b16355749c7ce70208
tree44a4679d66c37829ef895febd93e9041f58bc7d9
parent4dfc5783857cc4bf1728c061b973519b6d73f6f0
siihdmi: the deferred timeout is not a settle period
drivers/video/mxc/siihdmi.c
include/linux/i2c/siihdmi.h