ENGR00123734 fix PxP hang issue when streamon and streamoff frequently
authorRobby Cai <R63905@freescale.com>
Mon, 24 May 2010 02:40:01 +0000 (10:40 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:50:36 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
commit876965b8f70cef70da1e5ad252eaeb92ae34af1a
tree02f5b400f54d0b88b343d03570dae9b3fac5270d
parent5bd2745c6751b81f9bec3b339958c7ca354d2d1d
ENGR00123734 fix PxP hang issue when streamon and streamoff frequently

There might be some corners case which causes PxP hang up.
This is just a workaround to fix this.

Signed-off-by: Robby Cai <R63905@freescale.com>
drivers/media/video/mxs_pxp.c