ENGR00116284 MX35: ASRC can not work when SPDIF_TX provides clock
authorWilliam Lai <b04597@freescale.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 06:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
committerWilliam Lai <b04597@freescale.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 06:54:46 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
commit88a02ec615300ef755f11388e089b54ce06ad65c
treec9ae54573e8e7236556dbb4bacdc0f2fc825d1a9
parent6af49347624bd56650a867f02899b3a27f7f15d3
ENGR00116284 MX35: ASRC can not work when SPDIF_TX provides clock

ASRC can not work correctly when SPDIF_TX provides clock for asrc input
or output. The root cause is, the clock divider should be set as 6 if
SPDIF_TX provides the bit clock for ASRC, and be set as 7 if SPDIF_RX
provides the bit clock.

Signed-off-by: William Lai <b04597@freescale.com>
drivers/mxc/asrc/mxc_asrc.c