ENGR00125345 ALSA CS42888: Judge the codec member after initialization
authorWilliam Lai <b04597@freescale.com>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:53:25 +0000 (19:53 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:52:01 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
commit88aa8e382af436d83b39408fd98c121e136cd69b
tree06de62737c4222368d71c985bdfaed510e980826
parentfcabf10640fb3dd918ee235c7da8c75b57d5c864
ENGR00125345 ALSA CS42888: Judge the codec member after initialization

Judge the codec memeber of the snd_soc_card_imx_3stack after the
platform_device_add function, as only after this function, the
cs42888_codec pointer will be passed to.

Signed-off-by: William Lai <b04597@freescale.com>
sound/soc/imx/imx-3stack-cs42888.c