ENGR00124740-3 MX53 : Multi-channel audio support
authorWilliam Lai <b04597@freescale.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:37:15 +0000 (19:37 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:26 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit8a6fb9a96401ef5a3fb4ec3af2a9a1bf3d9daa75
tree6a356fb71fa28b372e769ab2974d968f2cdb020c
parent092c607bab949eac16804f88c4e5164b1d70b240
ENGR00124740-3 MX53 : Multi-channel audio support

CS4288 is built in as default for MX53, but with a command parameter
of apc in the commandline to enable.

Signed-off-by: William Lai <b04597@freescale.com>
arch/arm/configs/imx5_defconfig
arch/arm/mach-mx5/clock.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/devices.h
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx53_evk.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx53_evk_gpio.c